win32_capture: pass proper path to scan callback
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Jan 2016 17:34:50 +0000 (11:34 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Jan 2016 17:58:27 +0000 (11:58 -0600)
commit1c142989478a3e670fbb6953d98adfa988441e5b
treeb1152c786243629dc73e5cc2a9d6ea41999ea931
parentbeccb94c715de2543d0b82c71dba09dc96068633
win32_capture: pass proper path to scan callback
NEWS
src/capture_common.c
src/win32_capture.c