NTFS-3g capture: open inodes by inode number
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 May 2015 15:11:43 +0000 (10:11 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 May 2015 16:04:15 +0000 (11:04 -0500)
commit1d898377d67701075d0b9e6d7f8541aad21599a4
treeda9211908c036bf2667eb3c4ee0046d1b5f65a78
parent2fc33f535a398ea85964c0e483c5692821d775f3
NTFS-3g capture: open inodes by inode number
include/wimlib/ntfs_3g.h
src/blob_table.c
src/ntfs-3g_capture.c