wim_inode: Remove i_list, leaving only i_hlist
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 May 2015 02:51:40 +0000 (21:51 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 May 2015 03:13:32 +0000 (22:13 -0500)
commit2fc33f535a398ea85964c0e483c5692821d775f3
tree17698d2960e922f8c7c5102890626d2f146139d4
parentbe5acf31aa8292dcd4a2829492faefb0b200d28f
wim_inode: Remove i_list, leaving only i_hlist
include/wimlib/inode.h
include/wimlib/inode_table.h
include/wimlib/metadata.h
src/inode.c
src/inode_fixup.c
src/inode_table.c
src/mount_image.c
src/wim.c