Clean up setting of compression type
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 20:00:07 +0000 (15:00 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 02:50:05 +0000 (21:50 -0500)
commit1855a4637636e8b00ff30fdbee6d2628de73381a
treec8b75a39702663d233ee16814123f704c3f32614
parent2d1d94d0ba9ae7cce8c8cf21d617e7f289d1764b
Clean up setting of compression type

- Use the enum instead of an int
- Consolidate the per-compression-type information into an array
include/wimlib.h
include/wimlib/wim.h
src/header.c
src/wim.c
src/write.c