lookup_table_insert(): Grow table when capacity reached
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 06:58:06 +0000 (00:58 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 06:59:21 +0000 (00:59 -0600)
commit14eb8a036c98463b8cc7e33bd345708d7b2f791a
tree64600b415ad9484a38fa66d41fac57f25a1ae02a
parenta15d2daaeb81d829a21d497f63cce66af1db0b03
lookup_table_insert(): Grow table when capacity reached

This avoids slow hash list searches when the lookup table was initially
allocated very small due to opening a WIM containing few streams, but
more entries were added later (e.g. with wimlib_reference_resources()).
src/lookup_table.c