read_wim_lookup_table(): Allow multiple "subpacks" per packed run
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 May 2014 00:54:01 +0000 (19:54 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 May 2014 01:02:15 +0000 (20:02 -0500)
commit07e37b8d03fb6cd8bd5905905dd52807774204cd
tree3d782b804cb43b0f55efc63e1058872d5be3bb8f
parente907ce852350789d630ec81757c0178841b88e78
read_wim_lookup_table():  Allow multiple "subpacks" per packed run

Apparently WIMGAPI does, in fact, support multiple packed resources per
WIM.  It creates them when exporting, and probably when appending too.
However, the format of the resulting lookup table is a little different
than I had expected, since it seems to be required that all the packed
resource metadata be combined into a single, mostly unordered run of
entries with the 0x10 flag set.  This commit updates the read-side code
with this new assumption.
src/lookup_table.c