Place headers that could be useful in unrelated projects in public domain
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 00:04:23 +0000 (19:04 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 00:05:48 +0000 (19:05 -0500)
include/wimlib/compiler.h
include/wimlib/security_descriptor.h
include/wimlib/sha1.h
include/wimlib/wof.h

index 21fabd995f01fa75a09f58e085f383495a6a339a..c6e22e98d649d5cb42937eabdaf52472fb8af408 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,10 @@
+/*
+ * compiler.h
+ *
+ * The author dedicates this file to the public domain.
+ * You can do whatever you want with this file.
+ */
+
 #ifndef _WIMLIB_COMPILER_H
 #define _WIMLIB_COMPILER_H
 
index 415de8641632008b8ebc20050fb95de9ad2a2be8..524ec4a67a03301c75fc84b723a7c18a9ea2a72d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,10 @@
+/*
+ * security_descriptor.h
+ *
+ * The author dedicates this file to the public domain.
+ * You can do whatever you want with this file.
+ */
+
 #ifndef _WIMLIB_SECURITY_DESCRIPTOR_H
 #define _WIMLIB_SECURITY_DESCRIPTOR_H
 
index 933444ac78bc25e6d792a28dd16147fa46b71228..2a6d6a32cca8f437661e154ca91d11cfd045af7f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,10 @@
+/*
+ * sha1.h
+ *
+ * The author dedicates this file to the public domain.
+ * You can do whatever you want with this file.
+ */
+
 #ifndef _WIMLIB_SHA1_H
 #define _WIMLIB_SHA1_H
 
index b2cdd2722d3be535b5e5b619c77f0edb46f29038..80504a7bb31cc9504c0fbb74fe51bb364b5c3c69 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,9 @@
  * Definitions for Windows Overlay File System Filter (WOF) ioctls.  See
  * http://msdn.microsoft.com/en-us/library/windows/hardware/ff540367(v=vs.85).aspx
  * for more information.
+ *
+ * The author dedicates this file to the public domain.
+ * You can do whatever you want with this file.
  */
 
 #ifndef _WOF_H_