Restore comments that were accidentally deleted
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 03:28:20 +0000 (22:28 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 04:08:41 +0000 (23:08 -0500)
src/compress_common.c
src/lcpit_matchfinder.c

index 53f3d36..c6d1133 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,8 @@
 /*
  * compress_common.c
  *
 /*
  * compress_common.c
  *
+ * Code for compression shared among multiple compression formats.
+ *
  * The following copying information applies to this specific source code file:
  *
  * Written in 2012-2014 by Eric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
  * The following copying information applies to this specific source code file:
  *
  * Written in 2012-2014 by Eric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
index 3041e3f..2562bfb 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,9 @@
 /*
  * lcpit_matchfinder.c
  *
 /*
  * lcpit_matchfinder.c
  *
+ * A match-finder for Lempel-Ziv compression based on bottom-up construction and
+ * traversal of the Longest Common Prefix (LCP) interval tree.
+ *
  * The following copying information applies to this specific source code file:
  *
  * Written in 2014-2015 by Eric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
  * The following copying information applies to this specific source code file:
  *
  * Written in 2014-2015 by Eric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>