sha1-ssse3.asm: Fix building on Windows
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 02:49:27 +0000 (21:49 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 03:59:20 +0000 (22:59 -0500)
For some reason the Intel original doesn't actually build for Windows
because it requests too high alignment per section.  It should be
sufficient to retain the alignment directives in the code itself.

src/sha1-ssse3.asm

index 45f7062faf4dc8a962701435af3b160b7d47610a..5f5872a7abffd1e308f1a4fbb0da937e72a3a4e5 100644 (file)
@@ -493,7 +493,8 @@ rol  %1, 30
 
 
 ;;----------------------
-section .data align=128
+section .data
+align 128
 
 %xdefine K1 0x5a827999
 %xdefine K2 0x6ed9eba1
@@ -519,7 +520,8 @@ sha1_update_intel_dispatched:
 DQ  sha1_update_intel_init_
 
 ;;----------------------
-section .text align=4096
+section .text
+align 4096
 
 SHA1_VECTOR_ASM     sha1_update_intel_ssse3_, multiblock