win32_common.c: Missed place where winnt_error() can be used
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 May 2015 01:25:17 +0000 (20:25 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 May 2015 01:26:38 +0000 (20:26 -0500)
src/win32_common.c

index 6d75c47e26b44c12e79c1576d6b588b9ec99fea2..bc75686e8a8498a837c36546aebc8ef005eafe61 100644 (file)
@@ -350,8 +350,7 @@ win32_path_to_nt_path(const wchar_t *win32_path, UNICODE_STRING *nt_path)
        if (status == STATUS_NO_MEMORY)
                return WIMLIB_ERR_NOMEM;
 
-       ERROR("\"%ls\": invalid path name (status=0x%08"PRIx32")",
-             win32_path, (u32)status);
+       winnt_error(status, L"\"%ls\": invalid path name", win32_path);
        return WIMLIB_ERR_INVALID_PARAM;
 }