Remove some unused variables and labels
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 17:54:34 +0000 (12:54 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 17:56:00 +0000 (12:56 -0500)
src/win32_capture.c
src/win32_replacements.c

index 3ceca23..3466ad4 100644 (file)
@@ -87,7 +87,6 @@ read_win32_file_prefix(const struct wim_lookup_table_entry *lte,
 {
        int ret = 0;
        void *out_buf;
-       DWORD err;
        u64 bytes_remaining;
 
        HANDLE hFile = win32_open_existing_file(lte->file_on_disk,
index d16936c..17861ef 100644 (file)
@@ -279,7 +279,6 @@ win32_get_file_and_vol_ids(const wchar_t *path, u64 *ino_ret, u64 *dev_ret)
                *dev_ret = file_info.dwVolumeSerialNumber;
                ret = 0;
        }
-out_close_handle:
        err = GetLastError();
        CloseHandle(h);
        SetLastError(err);