win32_apply.c: in NO_ATTRIBUTES mode, reset file attributes
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 01:28:31 +0000 (19:28 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 03:19:57 +0000 (21:19 -0600)
src/win32_apply.c

index a0b0db0..966e957 100644 (file)
@@ -2369,7 +2369,7 @@ do_apply_metadata_to_file(HANDLE h, const struct wim_inode *inode,
        info.LastWriteTime.QuadPart = inode->i_last_write_time;
        info.ChangeTime.QuadPart = 0;
        if (ctx->common.extract_flags & WIMLIB_EXTRACT_FLAG_NO_ATTRIBUTES) {
-               info.FileAttributes = 0;
+               info.FileAttributes = FILE_ATTRIBUTE_NORMAL;
        } else {
                info.FileAttributes = inode->i_attributes & ~SPECIAL_ATTRIBUTES;
                if (info.FileAttributes == 0)