tools/make-windows-release: build with -DLIBXML_STATIC
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 16:47:05 +0000 (10:47 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 16:55:11 +0000 (10:55 -0600)
This is needed to correctly link with xmlFree().

tools/make-windows-release

index a7adf21..17769b0 100755 (executable)
@@ -56,7 +56,7 @@ then
        ./configure --host=${ARCH}-w64-mingw32 --disable-static         \
                CC="${ARCH}-w64-mingw32-gcc -static-libgcc"             \
                CFLAGS="-O2 -Wall"                                      \
-               CPPFLAGS="-I$SYSROOT/include -I$SYSROOT/include/libxml2"\
+               CPPFLAGS="-I$SYSROOT/include -I$SYSROOT/include/libxml2 -DLIBXML_STATIC"\
                LDFLAGS="-L$SYSROOT/lib"                                \
                $extra_args
        $MAKE clean