file_writable(): Remove F_OK flag (redundant with W_OK)
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Mar 2013 19:54:48 +0000 (13:54 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Mar 2013 21:58:04 +0000 (15:58 -0600)
programs/imagex.c

index 358e2d12a98801107350c81794f6466103eebc89..2a55a4e84be3db640831f7cc0be4c39d2c41cdef 100644 (file)
@@ -318,7 +318,7 @@ out_fclose:
 static int file_writable(const char *path)
 {
        int ret;
-       ret = access(path, F_OK | W_OK);
+       ret = access(path, W_OK);
        if (ret != 0)
                imagex_error_with_errno("Can't modify `%s'", path);
        return ret;