wimlib.h: Fix documentation for compression block sizes
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 01:03:10 +0000 (19:03 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 01:18:35 +0000 (19:18 -0600)
include/wimlib.h

index f7a4a2e898a90030ae9c5d5e678ff8802b49e872..393787d1a67f51b1bd5f652a04de8cbd7b0d6983 100644 (file)
@@ -474,7 +474,7 @@ enum wimlib_compression_type {
         *
         * If using wimlib_create_compressor() to create an XPRESS compressor
         * directly, the @p max_block_size parameter may be any positive value
-        * up to <c>2^16</c>.
+        * up to and including <c>2^16</c>.
         */
        WIMLIB_COMPRESSION_TYPE_XPRESS = 1,
 
@@ -496,7 +496,7 @@ enum wimlib_compression_type {
         *
         * If using wimlib_create_compressor() to create an LZX compressor
         * directly, the @p max_block_size parameter may be any positive value
-        * up to <c>2^21</c>.
+        * up to and including <c>2^21</c>.
         */
        WIMLIB_COMPRESSION_TYPE_LZX = 2,
 
@@ -517,7 +517,7 @@ enum wimlib_compression_type {
         *
         * If using wimlib_create_compressor() to create an LZMS compressor
         * directly, the @p max_block_size parameter may be any positive value
-        * up to <c>2^31 - 2</c>.
+        * up to and including <c>1180427429</c>.
         */
        WIMLIB_COMPRESSION_TYPE_LZMS = 3,
 };