ntfs-3g_apply.c: use WIMLIB_ERR_SET_REPARSE_DATA
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 16:51:03 +0000 (11:51 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 17:39:10 +0000 (12:39 -0500)
src/ntfs-3g_apply.c

index e38ad2885f7883d3d87892c44e120c023e37187c..249de4c644aa047686a5d74341075a7a193abc59 100644 (file)
@@ -873,7 +873,7 @@ ntfs_3g_end_extract_blob(struct blob_descriptor *blob, int status, void *_ctx)
                                         "data on \"%s\"",
                                         dentry_full_path(
                                                inode_first_extraction_dentry(inode)));
-                       ret = WIMLIB_ERR_NTFS_3G;
+                       ret = WIMLIB_ERR_SET_REPARSE_DATA;
                        goto out;
                }
        }