Update NEWS
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 05:28:48 +0000 (23:28 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 02:36:04 +0000 (20:36 -0600)
NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 83b9f18cbdd1c5eef7d2f32eb4480866c74a908d..ac957121a0507060ca9559c23b10e68585cd3d77 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -6,6 +6,9 @@ Version 1.7.5-BETA:
        case sensitivity setting, rather than always case sensitively.  This
        also affects the library function wimlib_iterate_dir_tree().
 
+       Fixed various issues related to capture/apply of EFS-encrypted files on
+       Windows.
+
 Version 1.7.4:
        The Windows binary distribution no longer contains third party DLLs.
        These dependencies are instead compiled directly into the libwim DLL.