wimlib_iterate_lookup_table(): include unhashed blobs
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 04:56:39 +0000 (23:56 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 04:58:22 +0000 (23:58 -0500)
src/blob_table.c

index bcccae8..4714b91 100644 (file)
@@ -1357,7 +1357,8 @@ blob_to_wimlib_resource_entry(const struct blob_descriptor *blob,
                wentry->is_spanned = (res_flags & WIM_RESHDR_FLAG_SPANNED) != 0;
                wentry->packed = (res_flags & WIM_RESHDR_FLAG_SOLID) != 0;
        }
-       copy_hash(wentry->sha1_hash, blob->hash);
+       if (!blob->unhashed)
+               copy_hash(wentry->sha1_hash, blob->hash);
        wentry->reference_count = blob->refcnt;
        wentry->is_metadata = blob->is_metadata;
 }
@@ -1393,10 +1394,17 @@ wimlib_iterate_lookup_table(WIMStruct *wim, int flags,
        if (wim_has_metadata(wim)) {
                int ret;
                for (int i = 0; i < wim->hdr.image_count; i++) {
-                       ret = do_iterate_blob(wim->image_metadata[i]->metadata_blob,
-                                             &ctx);
+                       struct blob_descriptor *blob;
+                       struct wim_image_metadata *imd = wim->image_metadata[i];
+
+                       ret = do_iterate_blob(imd->metadata_blob, &ctx);
                        if (ret)
                                return ret;
+                       image_for_each_unhashed_blob(blob, imd) {
+                               ret = do_iterate_blob(blob, &ctx);
+                               if (ret)
+                                       return ret;
+                       }
                }
        }
        return for_blob_in_table(wim->blob_table, do_iterate_blob, &ctx);