Fix default capture config
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 21:40:42 +0000 (15:40 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 21:41:49 +0000 (15:41 -0600)
programs/imagex.c

index ed0f24d..f07b118 100644 (file)
@@ -785,9 +785,9 @@ static int imagex_capture_or_append(int argc, const char **argv)
        }
 
        ret = wimlib_add_image(w, source, name,
-                              config_str ? config_str : default_capture_config,
-                              config_len, add_image_flags,
-                              imagex_progress_func);
+                              (config_str ? config_str : default_capture_config),
+                              (config_str ? config_len : strlen(default_capture_config)),
+                              add_image_flags, imagex_progress_func);
 
        if (ret != 0)
                goto out;