WIMBoot / system compression: try WOFADK in addition to WOF
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 02:56:03 +0000 (21:56 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 03:59:35 +0000 (22:59 -0500)
src/win32_common.c

index 3b0d9e842978f04ed354670e31760a0e585c7a85..30f7d6238c9f8b20835debeebe2171b0491e6548 100644 (file)
@@ -407,7 +407,10 @@ win32_try_to_attach_wof(const wchar_t *drive)
        if (func_FilterAttach) {
                HRESULT res;
 
-               res = (*func_FilterAttach)(L"WoF", drive, NULL, 0, NULL);
+               res = (*func_FilterAttach)(L"wof", drive, NULL, 0, NULL);
+
+               if (res != S_OK)
+                       res = (*func_FilterAttach)(L"wofadk", drive, NULL, 0, NULL);
 
                if (res == S_OK)
                        retval = true;