wimlib-imagex: don't do "metadata not found" warning if applying from stdin
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 20:46:35 +0000 (15:46 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 20:47:29 +0000 (15:47 -0500)
programs/imagex.c

index 84f7b8e..a086558 100644 (file)
@@ -1769,7 +1769,7 @@ imagex_apply(int argc, tchar **argv, int cmd)
                                       "       make sure you have "
                                       "concatenated together all parts."));
                }
-       } else if (ret == WIMLIB_ERR_METADATA_NOT_FOUND) {
+       } else if (ret == WIMLIB_ERR_METADATA_NOT_FOUND && wim) {
                do_metadata_not_found_warning(wimfile, &info);
        }
 out_wimlib_free: