win32-test-imagex-capture_and_apply.bat: fixes
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 00:46:30 +0000 (18:46 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 00:47:32 +0000 (18:47 -0600)
tests/win32-test-imagex-capture_and_apply.bat

index f18939de7c4cc1d66030dc2d54272699f95bb6c0..78216703ede84ead45b461a559534c3226fde6bf 100644 (file)
@@ -322,13 +322,13 @@ call :do_test
 if %errorlevel% neq 0 exit /b %errorlevel%\r
 \r
 call :msg "hidden system directory"\r
-echo 1 > subdir\r
+md subdir\r
 attrib +h +s subdir\r
 call :do_test\r
 if %errorlevel% neq 0 exit /b %errorlevel%\r
 \r
 call :msg "hidden, readonly, system directory"\r
-echo 1 > subdir\r
+md subdir\r
 attrib +h +r +s subdir\r
 call :do_test\r
 if %errorlevel% neq 0 exit /b %errorlevel%\r
@@ -380,10 +380,10 @@ if %errorlevel% neq 0 exit /b %errorlevel%
 call :msg "unencrypted file in encrypted directory in compressed directory"\r
 md 1\r
 md 1\2\r
-compact /c 1 > /nul\r
-cipher /e 1\2 > /nul\r
+compact /c 1 > nul\r
+cipher /e 1\2 > nul\r
 echo hello > 1\2\file\r
-cipher /d 1\2\file > /nul\r
+cipher /d 1\2\file > nul\r
 call :do_test\r
 if %errorlevel% neq 0 exit /b %errorlevel%\r
 \r