wimlib_iterate_dir_tree(): checksum unhashed blobs
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 04:32:29 +0000 (23:32 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 04:57:45 +0000 (23:57 -0500)
src/iterate_dir.c

index 7dc63486618d4f93065c251ca7387829abdb8084..5bf138cc49e33c1da83ec9fbf9c922b29d2e474f 100644 (file)
@@ -261,6 +261,11 @@ wimlib_iterate_dir_tree(WIMStruct *wim, int image, const tchar *_path,
        path = canonicalize_wim_path(_path);
        if (path == NULL)
                return WIMLIB_ERR_NOMEM;
+
+       ret = wim_checksum_unhashed_blobs(wim);
+       if (ret)
+               return ret;
+
        struct image_iterate_dir_tree_ctx ctx = {
                .path = path,
                .flags = flags,