<sys/types.h> is sometimes required before <attr/xattr.h>
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 May 2015 20:01:58 +0000 (15:01 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 May 2015 20:08:13 +0000 (15:08 -0500)
src/mount_image.c

index f527733..8037a38 100644 (file)
@@ -39,6 +39,8 @@
 
 #define FUSE_USE_VERSION 26
 
+#include <sys/types.h> /* sometimes required before <attr/xattr.h> */
+
 #include <attr/xattr.h>
 #include <dirent.h>
 #include <errno.h>
@@ -50,7 +52,6 @@
 #include <string.h>
 #include <sys/stat.h>
 #include <sys/time.h>
-#include <sys/types.h>
 #include <unistd.h>
 #include <utime.h>