wimlib.h: update outdated comment
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 21:25:38 +0000 (16:25 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 21:26:11 +0000 (16:26 -0500)
include/wimlib.h

index c5d118064fc31f101465d7cef06fcd526f38ead0..98f3d0234535c5c7ba3b943c10351d811c715d47 100644 (file)
@@ -2288,12 +2288,13 @@ typedef int (*wimlib_iterate_lookup_table_callback_t)(const struct wimlib_resour
 #define WIMLIB_INIT_FLAG_ASSUME_UTF8                   0x00000001
 
 /** Windows-only: do not attempt to acquire additional privileges (currently
 #define WIMLIB_INIT_FLAG_ASSUME_UTF8                   0x00000001
 
 /** Windows-only: do not attempt to acquire additional privileges (currently
- * SeBackupPrivilege, SeRestorePrivilege, SeSecurityPrivilege, and
- * SeTakeOwnershipPrivilege) when initializing the library.  This flag is
- * intended for the case where the calling program manages these privileges
- * itself.  Note: by default, no error is issued if privileges cannot be
- * acquired, although related errors may be reported later, depending on if the
- * operations performed actually require additional privileges or not.  */
+ * SeBackupPrivilege, SeRestorePrivilege, SeSecurityPrivilege,
+ * SeTakeOwnershipPrivilege, and SeManageVolumePrivilege) when initializing the
+ * library.  This flag is intended for the case where the calling program
+ * manages these privileges itself.  Note: by default, no error is issued if
+ * privileges cannot be acquired, although related errors may be reported later,
+ * depending on if the operations performed actually require additional
+ * privileges or not.  */
 #define WIMLIB_INIT_FLAG_DONT_ACQUIRE_PRIVILEGES       0x00000002
 
 /** Windows only:  If ::WIMLIB_INIT_FLAG_DONT_ACQUIRE_PRIVILEGES not specified,
 #define WIMLIB_INIT_FLAG_DONT_ACQUIRE_PRIVILEGES       0x00000002
 
 /** Windows only:  If ::WIMLIB_INIT_FLAG_DONT_ACQUIRE_PRIVILEGES not specified,