mkwinpeimg.1: missed an autoconf substitution
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 05:01:16 +0000 (23:01 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 05:02:02 +0000 (23:02 -0600)
doc/man1/mkwinpeimg.1

index 4b55aad..2b87edb 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-.TH MKWINPEIMG "1" "November 2014" "mkwinpeimg (wimlib @VERSION@)" "User Commands"
+.TH MKWINPEIMG "1" "November 2014" "wimlib 1.7.3" "User Commands"
 .SH NAME
 mkwinpeimg \- Make a customized bootable image of Windows PE
 .SH SYNOPSIS