export_image.c: adjust error message
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 19:21:48 +0000 (13:21 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 19:38:48 +0000 (13:38 -0600)
src/export_image.c

index 425e4a4..bfc36bd 100644 (file)
@@ -143,9 +143,8 @@ wimlib_export_image(WIMStruct *src_wim,
                    (!(export_flags & WIMLIB_EXPORT_FLAG_NO_DESCRIPTIONS) &&
                        dest_description))
                {
-                       ERROR("Image name or image description was "
-                             "specified, but we are exporting "
-                             "multiple images");
+                       ERROR("Image name and description must be "
+                             "left NULL for multi-image export");
                        return WIMLIB_ERR_INVALID_PARAM;
                }
                start_src_image = 1;