util.c: for aligned_malloc, store original pointer directly
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 03:46:10 +0000 (20:46 -0700)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 03:48:57 +0000 (20:48 -0700)

No differences found