make-windows-release: Include all COPYING files
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 01:43:22 +0000 (20:43 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 02:00:06 +0000 (21:00 -0500)
make-windows-release

index 14637e1b72da528e075b8e0dd307e93c574acaa1..ad85b802d57988f3c89f36ccafe608468f8004de 100755 (executable)
@@ -32,11 +32,13 @@ fi
 
 make -j2
 
-rm -f $DESTDIR/{libwim-*.dll,doc/*,README*,NEWS*,wim*.bat,wim*.cmd}
+rm -f $DESTDIR/{libwim-*.dll,doc/*,wim*.bat,wim*.cmd}
+
+TEXTFILES=(NEWS README* COPYING*)
 
 cp .libs/imagex.exe $DESTDIR/wimlib-imagex.exe
 cp .libs/libwim-*.dll $DESTDIR
-cp README* NEWS $DESTDIR
+cp "${TEXTFILES[@]}" $DESTDIR
 
 function genman() {
        local name=$1
@@ -65,7 +67,7 @@ done
 
 genman wimlib-imagex
 
-for fil in $DESTDIR/{README*,NEWS}; do
+for fil in "${TEXTFILES[@]/#/$DESTDIR/}"; do
        sed < $fil > ${fil}.txt -e 's/$/\r/g'
        rm $fil
 done