configure.ac: Fix check for NTFS_MNT_RDONLY (again)
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 00:54:53 +0000 (19:54 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 00:55:02 +0000 (19:55 -0500)
configure.ac

index bfff95b..50ca230 100644 (file)
@@ -272,7 +272,7 @@ if test "x$WITH_NTFS_3G" = "xyes"; then
                                 [1],
                                 [Define to 1 if ntfs_mount() takes the flag NTFS_MNT_RDONLY])],
                      [],
-                     ,[#include <ntfs-3g/volume.h>])
+                     [#include <ntfs-3g/volume.h>])
 fi
 AM_CONDITIONAL([WITH_NTFS_3G], [test "x$WITH_NTFS_3G" = "xyes"])