read_dentry_tree(): Fix typo in error message
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 22:55:30 +0000 (16:55 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 22:59:24 +0000 (16:59 -0600)
src/dentry.c

index b18375f..af363c4 100644 (file)
@@ -2237,7 +2237,7 @@ read_dentry_tree(const u8 * restrict metadata_resource,
        for (parent = dentry->parent; !dentry_is_root(parent); parent = parent->parent)
        {
                if (unlikely(parent->subdir_offset == cur_offset)) {
-                       ERROR("Cyclic directory structure directed: children "
+                       ERROR("Cyclic directory structure detected: children "
                              "of \"%"TS"\" coincide with children of \"%"TS"\"",
                              dentry_full_path(dentry),
                              dentry_full_path(parent));