debian/: wimlib9 => wimlib15
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Aug 2014 23:24:51 +0000 (18:24 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Aug 2014 23:25:36 +0000 (18:25 -0500)
Should have been done for 1.7.0.

debian/control
debian/wimlib15.install [moved from debian/wimlib9.install with 100% similarity]

index 9a6ef51f9d078df6f1435e654e79ba7d47d46cc0..90737c2447baaafba2110c24c785a7c44c77d115 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ Section: libs
 Homepage: http://sourceforge.net/projects/wimlib
 Vcs-Git: git://git.code.sf.net/p/wimlib/code
 
-Package: wimlib9
+Package: wimlib15
 Section: libs
 Architecture: any
 Depends: ${shlibs:Depends}, ${misc:Depends}