mkwinpeimg: syslinux modules may be in /usr/share/syslinux
authorJiri Slaby <jirislaby@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 06:22:33 +0000 (08:22 +0200)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 07:02:45 +0000 (00:02 -0700)
On openSUSE...

Signed-off-by: Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@gmail.com>
programs/mkwinpeimg.in

index a46f72b..85dadc7 100755 (executable)
@@ -488,7 +488,8 @@ make_disk_img() {
        for biosdir in                          \
                /usr/lib/syslinux/modules/bios  \
                /usr/lib/syslinux/bios          \
-               /usr/lib/syslinux
+               /usr/lib/syslinux               \
+               /usr/share/syslinux
        do
                if [ -e "$biosdir/chain.c32" ]; then
                        break