Don't generate GUID in wimlib_create_new_wim()
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 01:00:13 +0000 (17:00 -0800)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 01:10:26 +0000 (17:10 -0800)
commit831eeaad4513475ce947efaef16fc79ab3997444
treedf4f26654f02c9f781ff0887f21cae91c8540f1d
parentfc50e25e550d8ca4a53dbbbb73d1ae0454fd7fdd
Don't generate GUID in wimlib_create_new_wim()

It's not necessary to generate a GUID in wimlib_create_new_wim() because
one is generated later by wimlib_write(), and nothing seems to assume
that a WIMStruct not yet backed by a file has a valid GUID.  This saves
a call to get_random_bytes().  Also remove some unnecessary
initializations to 0.
src/wim.c