lzms_decompress.c: inline decoding of all bits and symbols
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 04:10:37 +0000 (23:10 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 04:17:24 +0000 (23:17 -0500)
commitff5bc819b64a59560c883bc3354fe4e4b2d7798c
treebfca0349e77dbb203fe5bfe09ff8e0a720ac78ee
parenteea89b54f1000f00961a7154e526484c53479030
lzms_decompress.c: inline decoding of all bits and symbols

(including lengths and rep bits)
src/lzms_decompress.c