Update security descriptor setting
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 15:37:57 +0000 (10:37 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 15:38:17 +0000 (10:38 -0500)
commitfd0584f6e32ed9ef19899b29d5f9aa6f4d9432f3
tree8b8238f0a2bc3a2cb8a45ae02c92f8b4b012d877
parent10e4763dde36d5eb82a7f5fe64677c58889bdd69
Update security descriptor setting
include/wimlib/apply.h
src/extract.c
src/win32_apply.c