Merge compiler-gcc.h into compiler.h
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Feb 2016 15:47:10 +0000 (09:47 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 01:43:58 +0000 (19:43 -0600)
commitfcafdfda28fd0e84e5f98fa2ae2dcf091e1ccc39
treea161d17340b8862f1e883f39833b2478a69fbf82
parent011502c8756394066172b3164567a8b9835cc280
Merge compiler-gcc.h into compiler.h

Compiling with MSVC or another non-GCC-like compiler will be harder than
previously thought.  Since it's not currently a goal, simplify things by
just merging compiler-gcc.h into compiler.h.
Makefile.am
include/wimlib/compiler-gcc.h [deleted file]
include/wimlib/compiler.h