Write raw-copy resources before other resources
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 18:23:42 +0000 (13:23 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 19:40:05 +0000 (14:40 -0500)
commitfc938fc3886f0c8cacdbc83148484b55a32ca8e7
treec4af10669f1e706b49cdf3a7a622c0018ce993ab
parent5c39470a315a563ef896bb58e7560164cc24df04
Write raw-copy resources before other resources

As another preparation for adding compaction support, always write "raw
copy" resources before other resources.  In the non-compaction case, any
order can be used.
src/write.c