update_image.c: Add file comment
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 05:55:29 +0000 (23:55 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 06:09:20 +0000 (00:09 -0600)
commitfa36a299ac2c41ee8ae588829fe7eeba08904629
tree78db913c18e7403c6b78c9ff26f3d4cd497c0aa2
parenta0114ec301a99e4bd5605bbef9631d8c21285636
update_image.c: Add file comment
src/update_image.c