lzms_decompress.c: optimize lzms_decompress() to hold some variables on stack
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 05:13:45 +0000 (00:13 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 05:11:22 +0000 (00:11 -0500)
commitf9a2ea6477380519ee90f2094e36464a437ee6cc
treed2c1335742f350afc5b076125daf1b06f9943599
parent6048988437e5d1409f10c51ed7292b322d2974d6
lzms_decompress.c: optimize lzms_decompress() to hold some variables on stack
src/lzms_decompress.c