Fix generation of Windows distribution files
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 20:35:14 +0000 (15:35 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 20:44:49 +0000 (15:44 -0500)
commitf8756ed92ff817d0c8b544ff7e5cb4049178337b
tree5348d3595757a44fc9f598b8052671df6519a764
parentc07877105822d01725b36b011c93609559164b06
Fix generation of Windows distribution files

Two problems fixed:

- Meaningless cmd file generated (wimwimlib-imagex.cmd)
- PDF files from sourced man pages defaulted to installed (not in-tree)
  version
make-windows-release