Remove unnecessary argument to hlist iteration macros
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 14:38:58 +0000 (09:38 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 14:44:59 +0000 (09:44 -0500)
commitf8223526610a6ed9410ed6ce2e704ef15ab8cade
treecb04ec69471585afc8244285fb6cb38ee3dc261c
parent9285ed562c208959e0d5034e0ab4289cc40a31a2
Remove unnecessary argument to hlist iteration macros
include/wimlib/list.h
src/blob_table.c
src/inode_fixup.c
src/inode_table.c
src/solid.c
src/write.c