Place headers that could be useful in unrelated projects in public domain
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 00:04:23 +0000 (19:04 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 00:05:48 +0000 (19:05 -0500)
commitf7bfb336d6accbaf4e3cc2ac55617c67dd1a6098
tree922c166c7b1e90217c59a2525449e8c62f35d45e
parent92fd6cd81874f9cc9486c4ba7be01c0843a580a9
Place headers that could be useful in unrelated projects in public domain
include/wimlib/compiler.h
include/wimlib/security_descriptor.h
include/wimlib/sha1.h
include/wimlib/wof.h