win32_apply.c: Fallback to RtlDosPathNameToNtPathName_U()
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 May 2014 16:53:38 +0000 (11:53 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 May 2014 16:54:17 +0000 (11:54 -0500)
commitf45c157ceb31b97c4393c57b65a0e9b8fc2a3630
treee5636a0a885638d5be2e94ba0f139bca6511da55
parent8c88e5712612601cec92d4ca81f86a6e9db1781e
win32_apply.c: Fallback to RtlDosPathNameToNtPathName_U()

RtlDosPathNameToNtPathName_U_WithStatus() is not available on Windows XP.
include/wimlib/win32_common.h
src/win32_apply.c
src/win32_common.c