Remove --enable-more-debug and --disable-custom-memory-allocator options
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Dec 2013 07:03:56 +0000 (01:03 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Dec 2013 07:06:42 +0000 (01:06 -0600)
commitf37f269be1b81cdd00018db0486e377240093e75
tree6ac9504a66bce349d25d434eca3c5ad57d2fa8ec
parent1a1cf608b1fee19a4d9f1c8b586dbcfe5a945e97
Remove --enable-more-debug and --disable-custom-memory-allocator options

The former was of little use due to the lack of DEBUG2() statements, and
the latter barely saved any space and wasn't worth having an option for.
configure.ac
include/wimlib.h
include/wimlib/error.h
include/wimlib/util.h
include/wimlib/xml.h
src/capture_common.c
src/ntfs-3g_capture.c
src/util.c
src/xml.c