Add new files for chunk compression
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 20:33:28 +0000 (14:33 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 20:44:35 +0000 (14:44 -0600)
commitf37825b3fdadf2102a66e11769fd381cafe154a0
treef5286d3d40407bbfe1b167b7bf31f299536b2595
parent31aabd89accc03ec6e307620ee911f50ba05b0e8
Add new files for chunk compression
include/wimlib/compress_chunks.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/compress_chunk.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/compress_parallel.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/compress_serial.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/write.c