Handle streams with uncompressed size 4 GiB consistently
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 20:33:56 +0000 (14:33 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 20:40:03 +0000 (14:40 -0600)
commitf36b35733a7e0bdb6b3e1920d7e6893bd0dc4d55
tree4c49d0f0d985f2b7afacf8cbcd20439c9251ac63
parent6ec05488c1ca6d629a560ba8efadd30418ae1493
Handle streams with uncompressed size 4 GiB consistently

The read code went to 8-byte chunk entries for uncompressed size >
4294967296, whereas the write code went to 8-byte chunk entries for
uncompressed size >= 4294967296.  Change both to >= 4294967296.
Confirmed that WIMGAPI (Windows 7) seems to have this behavior.
include/wimlib/resource.h
src/resource.c
src/write.c