registry: avoid negating INT32_MIN
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 07:25:44 +0000 (00:25 -0700)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 07:39:43 +0000 (00:39 -0700)
commitf2e360a90b9520928821928d2fa882ab1da15ba3
treea9002ba7ac66bbd3feb04096fbb6056b4d529afa
parent781e66d599779916bae43b519a12830d1ca228f7
registry: avoid negating INT32_MIN
src/registry.c