xml.c: make the different functions to get/set image properties more consistent
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 22:32:23 +0000 (16:32 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 22:48:35 +0000 (16:48 -0600)
commitf1a477bb0927fdec7b2012839ddc51e8eb0c02ba
tree25a9bacc485f1089963b1162cee888ce8a0eed35
parentf249ba1f7198e491c8e0b794a748095cdd1278a7
xml.c: make the different functions to get/set image properties more consistent
include/wimlib.h
src/xml.c