header cleanups
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 16:35:24 +0000 (10:35 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 16:55:09 +0000 (10:55 -0600)
commitf18b7fc3361c4daac0ddd104af65a8eff8466fec
tree055dabd5867bff383cfa46a99992e05b39b1dae9
parent4bdcbacffa3e83e344cd53d9d56974dc64dd1eed
header cleanups
49 files changed:
Makefile.am
include/wimlib/avl_tree.h
include/wimlib/decompress_common.h
include/wimlib/encoding.h
include/wimlib/file_io.h
include/wimlib/glob.h
include/wimlib/header.h
include/wimlib/integrity.h
include/wimlib/lz_mf_ops.h
include/wimlib/matchfinder_common.h
include/wimlib/sha1.h
include/wimlib/types.h
include/wimlib/wimboot.h
include/wimlib/win32_common.h
include/wimlib/wof.h
include/wimlib/xml.h
src/capture_common.c
src/compress.c
src/compress_common.c
src/compress_parallel.c
src/compress_serial.c
src/dentry.c
src/encoding.c
src/extract.c
src/file_io.c
src/header.c
src/lookup_table.c
src/lzms_common.c
src/lzms_compress.c
src/lzms_decompress.c
src/lzx_common.c
src/lzx_decompress.c
src/mount_image.c
src/ntfs-3g_capture.c
src/paths.c
src/progress.c
src/reparse.c
src/resource.c
src/split.c
src/textfile.c
src/unix_apply.c
src/update_image.c
src/wildcard.c
src/wim.c
src/wimboot.c
src/win32_capture.c
src/win32_common.c
src/write.c
src/xml.c